Hamilton Village Shopping Center

2020 Gunbarrel Rd Suite 194
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
Connect to us:

Salon Professionals

Search by Service
Suite #101
Options Salon Suite
Becky Lacy
Services/Specialties: color, Corrective color ,
Phone: 423-718-4933
Email: Beckymaehairdo@gmail.com
Suite #102
Hatchery Beard and Barbery
Kenny Ward
Services/Specialties: Head Shaves, fades, Razor Fades, Facial Shaves
Phone: 423-596-7286
Email: Kenew410@gmail.com
Suite #103
AJ Patillo Style Studio
Aaron Patillo
Services/Specialties: ,Head Shaves, fades, Razor Fades, Facial Shaves
Phone: 423-432-8024
Email: Aaronjpatillo423@gmail.com
Suite #104
Tribe Mentality
Troi Davis
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 832-714-7100
Email: tribementality@icloud.com
Suite #105
Shine Hair Studio
Lana Wilkinson
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 423-987-5262
Email: Naturemeetshair@gmail.com
Suite #107
Bell Reigns Hair Designs
Erica Craig
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 423-708-0372
Email: Ericacraig44@gmail.com
Suite #124
Magnolia Waters TCM
Sylvia Phillips
Services/Specialties: ,
Phone: 423-847-2499
Email: Sylviaren8@gmail.com
Suite #127
Suite Hair
Dana Brown
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 423-227-3262
Email: Tnbikerchick@gmail.com
Suite #127
Suite Hair
Lea Harper
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 423-653-3534
Email: Leaharper56@me.com
Suite #127
Suite Hair
Sam Peterson
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 317-460-2307
Email: Samantha.peterson.m@gmail.com
Suite #128
Angelic Experience Salon
Sheleta Smith
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 423-356-8420
Email: Sheletasmith@yahoo.com
Suite #129
PUSH Hair Salon
Naya Mitchell
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 423-320-7706
Email: Nayamitchell15@gmail.com
Suite #131
G3 Barber Solutions
Marquell Crutcher
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 423-521-1826
Email: Marquellcrutcher@yahoo.com